ADMINISTRATIVE SETUP

The prominent feature of the Sanstha is its democratic administrative set-up. The Rayat Shikshan Sanstha is an educational institution belonging to the people, working for the people and being administered by the people. Dr. Karamaveer Bhaurao Patil made it a point to safeguard it against any political domination. He welcomed all those who loved the Sanstha. As a result of this, the Sanstha today has been receiving ample co-operation and support, consistently from the people of diverse political opinions. It is significant to note that all the important policy decisions of the Sanstha are arrived at in the true important policy decisions of the Sanstha are arrived at in the true spirit of democratic principles. The working of the institution has been guided and patronized by the eminent dignitaries of the national and state level in their capacities as President, Chairman and Organizer. For the purpose of execution the Sanstha has instituted the posts of the Secretary and a Joint Secretary (Higher and Secondary) the Auditor and the Regional Inspectors. The General Body, The Managing Council, The Executive Council, The Board of Life-Members and the Accounts Committee are the bodies which periodically and democratically settle all issues and fix policies for smooth day-to-day functioning of the Sanstha.

Office Bearers of Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara

Name of Bearer	Post	Photo
Hon'ble. Sharadrao Govindrao Pawar Silver Oak Estate, Bunglow No.2, 1st floor, Bhulabhai Desai Road, Mumbai - 26.	President	
Hon'ble Shankarrao Genuji Kolhe Sahajanandnagar Post- Shinganapur Dist- Ahemadnagar.	Vice-President	
Hon'ble Ganpatrao Deshmukh Sangola Dist.Solapur	Vice-President	
Hon'ble Jaishree Anantrao Chougule F type apartment, Flat no. F 5/5, Sector 7, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400 703	Vice-President	
Hon'ble Gopikisan Gopinath Patil Netaji Subhash chowk, Naigaon Station (east) Juchandra, Tal. Vasai Dist. Thane.	Vice-President	
Hon'ble Arun Punjaji Kadu-Patil Satral Tal-Rahuri Dist-Ahemadnagar.	Vice-President	

Hon'ble Dr. Anil Appasaheb Patil 271, Somwar Peth, Satara.	Chairman	
Hon'ble Adv. Bhagirath Nivrutti Shinde 17, "Anandmay", Gangapur Road, Pumping station road, Nashik	Vice Chairman	
Hon'ble Prin. Dr. Bhausaheb Kisan Karale Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Secretary	
Hon'ble Prin. Dr. Vijaysinh Sambhajirao Sawant Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Joint Secretary(H.Edn.)	
Hon'ble Vilas Maruti Mahadik Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Joint Secretary(Sec.)	
Hon'ble Prin. Dr. Arun Dashrath Andhale Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Auditor	
Hon'ble Kamalakar Muralidhar Mahamuni	Incpector , Central Region, Satara	
Hon'ble Abbas Mahammad Maner	Assistant Inspector, Central Region, Satara	
Hon'ble Krushna Bapu Malusare	Inspector, Southern Region, Sangli	
Hon'ble Yuvraj Bhagwan Sawant	Assistant Inspector, Southern Region, Sangli	
Hon'ble Sanjay Baburao Nagpure	Inspector, Northern Region, A.nagar	
Hon'ble Khanderao Kisanrao Shendage	Assistant Inspector, Northern Region, A.nagar	
Hon'ble Bapurao Babulal Sardar	Assistant Inspector,	

	Northern Region, A.nagar	
Hon'ble Kisan Dattatray Ratnaparakhi	Inspector, Western Region, Pune	
Hon'ble Shankar Tukaram Pawar	Assistant Inspector, Western Region, Pune	
Hon'ble Sanjay Jaysingrao Mohite	Inspector, Raigad Region, Panvel	7
Hon'ble Shahaji Shankar Phadtare	Assistant Inspector, Raigad Region, Panvel	

http://rayatshikshan.edu/

Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 2:07 PM