

SWAMI SAHAJANAND BHARATI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, SHRIRAMPUR

LIST OF LIST OF TEACHERS, STUDENTS AND NON-TEACHING
STAFF ON DECISION
MAKING BODIES OF THE INSTITUTION

Rayat shikshan santha's

SWAMI SAHAJANAND BHARATI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, SHRIRAMPUR LIST OF THE TEACHERS, NON-TEACHING STAFF AND STUDENTS ON DECISION MAKING BODIES OF THE INSTITUTION-2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of the Teachers/ Students	TEACHERS DESIGNATION IN DECISION MAKING BODIES OF THE INSTITUTION-2021-22													
		CDC	IQAC Cell	Internal Complaints Committee	Research Cell	Magazine Committee	Examination Cell	NSS Committee	Library Committee	Admission Committee	Student Development Committee	News & Publication Committee	Placement Cell	Boys & Girls Hostel Committe	
1	Dr. Pondhe M.S	Chairman	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	
2	Dr. Nannar R.K.	Member	Member	Member	Secretary	Member	Member	Member	Member	Secretary	Member	Member	Member	Member	
3	Dr. Karwar A.K.	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Secretary	Secretary	Member	Member	
4	Dr. Ingawale S.B.				Member	Member	Member	202222222			Member	Member	Member	Member	
- 5	Dr. Shinde B.A.	************		ENGLES -	Member	Editor	Member	Coordinator	Member	Member	Member	Member	Coordinator	Member	
6	Shri. Patole V.S.	Member	Coordinator	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	
7	Shri. Bhoye C.M.	Member	***			Member	College Examination Officer	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Secretary (Boys Hostel)	
		NO	N-TEACH	ING STAFI	F- DESIG	NATION IN	N DECISION	MAKING	BODIES O	F THE INS	TITUTION-2	021-22	_		
1.	Shri. Megngal N.H.	Member	Member	******		Member	Member	KONTON	Secretary	*******		Service of a		Secretary (Girls Hostel)	
2.	Shri. Bhakare K.	Member		Member	********	Member			Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	
3.	Shri. Kale B.T.	0000000000	Member	Member		*******	Member			Member		Secretary			
	,		STUD	ENTS DESI	GNATIO	N IN DECIS	SION MAKI	NG BODIES	S OF THE I	NSTITUTI	ON-2021-22				
1.	Miss. Barde S. J.	*********		Student Representative	********	*******	(0.000)(0.000)		1212000121		507374733	*******			
2.	Ms. Jejurkar Madhuri			Student Representative		. *******		********		******					
3.	Miss. Rahinj Vaishali		Student Representative						4						
3.	Miss. Tajane Pratiksha			(GE OF FOLLOW				100000000	14.4.04.000.4		Member	
	Mr. Waghmode					(3)	100								

PRINCIPAL

8.S.B. College of Education
Shrirampur, Dist. A.Nagar

Rayat shikshan santha's SWAMI SAHAJANAND BHARATI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, SHRIRAMPUR

LIST OF THE TEACHERS, NON-TEACHING STAFF AND STUDENTS ON DECISION MAKING BODIES OF THE INSTITUTION-2020-21

	Name of the Teachers		TEACHERS DESIGNATION IN DECISION MAKING BODIES OF THE INSTITUTION-2020-21												
Sr. No.		CDC	IQAC Cell	Internal Complaints Committee	Research Cell	Magazine Committee	Examination Cell	NSS Committee	Library Committee	Admission Committee	Student Development Committee	News & Publication Committee	Placement Cell	Boys & Girls Hostel Committee	
1.	Dr. Pondhe M.S	Chairman	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	
2	Dr. Nannar R.K.	Member	Member	Member	Secretary	Member	Member	Member	Member	Secretary	Member	Member	Member	Member	
3	Dr. Karwar A.K.	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Secretary	Secretary	Member	Member	
4	Dr. Ingawale S.B.	Member	Coordinator		Member	Member	Member				Member	Member	Member	Member	
5	Dr. Shinde B.A.		Member		Member	Editor	Member	Coordinator	Member	Member	Member	Member	Coordinator	Member	
6	Shri. Patole V.S.	Member	Member			Member	Member	Member					Member	Member	
7	Shri. Bhoye C.M.	Member	Member			Member	College Examination Officer	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Secretary (Boys Hostel)	
NON-TEACHING STAFF- DESIGNATION IN DECISION MAKING BODIES OF THE INSTITUTION-2020-21															
1.	Shri. Megngal N.H.	Member	Member	.co.co.co.co	3000000	Member	Member		Secretary					Secretary (Girls Hostel)	
2.	Shri. Chavhan N.B.	Member		Member		Member			Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	
3.	Shri. Kale B.T.		Member	Member	*******		Member			Member		Secretary		********	
4.	Shri. Manchare Suryakant			********				Member			*******	Member	Member	.,.,	
STUDENTS DESIGNATION IN DECISION MAKING BODIES OF THE INSTITUTION-2020-21															
1.	Ms. Jadhav T. R.			Student Representative											
2.	Ms. Dayama P. R.			Student Representative											
3.	Ms. Kale S.S.			Student Representative			and of					······			
4.	Gaikwad A.V.							9				M,		Member	
PRINCIPAL															

S.S.B. College of Education Shrirampur, Dist. A.Nagar